The Atlantic District includes the 4 Atlantic Provinces (NB, NS, PEI & NL).

Atlantic District Burgee

Alderney Squadron Burgee Alderney Dartmouth, NS Halifax Squadron Burgee Halifax  Halifax, NS
Avalon Squadron Burgee Avalon St. John's, NL Kennebecasis Squadron Burgee Kennebecasis Saint John, NB
Blue Heron Squadron Burgee Blue Heron Charlottetown, PEI Fredericton Squadron Burgee Fredericton Fredericton, NB
Bluenose Squadron burgee Bluenose Lunenburg, NS Shediac Squadron Burgee Shediac Moncton, NB


To:    CPS-ECP Atlantic District members, March 19 2023

The CPS-ECP Atlantic District Executive is looking for volunteers to help to refresh executive positions for the upcoming year.
Most of the executive have held these positions for several years (in some cases doing double duty) and feel it is time to bring in fresh volunteers to fill these positions.
If we have new replacement Officers, the former Officers have offered to assist the new officers in any way possible.

District Commander Officer (DC) - the outgoing DC stays on the executive as a  Past DC
District Executive Officer (DXO)
District Financial Officer (DFO)
District Secretary (DS)
District Marketing Officer (DMkt)
Communications Officer (DSO)
Public Relations Officers (SPR)
RVCC Officer (RVCCO -Recreation Vessel Community Check)

Our District Education Officer (DEO), Membership Officer (DMO) and Environment Officer (DEnv.O) have agreed to stay on.
The Atlantic District Annual General Meeting is normally in April or May of each year where new executives are elected and brought on board.

Gary Steeves, Atlantic District Commander