Executive Committee Officers 2020/2021

Elected Officers

District Commander Gary Steeves Kennebecasis Squadron
District Executive Officer TBD
District Education Officer Adriana McCrea Halifax Squadron
District Financial Officer Graham Allen Fredericton Squadron
District Secretary Deborah Churchill Avalon Squadron
District Membership Officer Sarah-Jane Raine Halifax Squadron

Appointed Officers

District Marketing and Public Relations Officer Bruce Kelley Bluenose Squadron
District Communication Officer and Webmaster Gary Steeves Kennebecasis Squadron
RVCC  Officer Mary Ridgewell Alderney Squadron
Past District Commander Yves Dauphinais Kennebecasis Squadron