Executive Officers

Your 2022 – 2023 District Executive Committee

Elected District Officers

Commander:   Guy Cooper, AP
Executive Officer: Open
Educational Officer:   Craig Neill, AP
Administrative Officer:  Colyn Welsh
Financial Officer:   Barbara Blake, AP
Secretary:   Colyn Welsh
Membership Officer:   Harvey Roll

Appointed District Officers

Communications:  P/D/C Shirley Shea Okamoto
Assistant Membership: Open
Webmaster:   Julie Bruce
Environment Officer:   Suanne Cowen
Editor Roster and Prop Wash:   Julie Bruce
Assistant Editor and Roster Distribution: Open
Government Liaison Officer:  Jerry Powers
Northern Liaison Officer: Open
VIND Liaison Officer: P/D/C Gary Clow, P
VISD Liaison Officer: P/D/C Shirley Shea Okamoto, AP
USPS District 16 Liaison Officer:  D/C John Naylor, SN
RVCC:   Open

Past D. Commander: John Naylor, SN