Executive Officers

Your 2020 - 2021 Executive Committee

Elected Officers

Commander:  Steve McLeod
Executive Officer:  Barb Anger
Education Officer:  Bob Burdett
Treasurer:  Tom Snow
Secretary:  Janey Hacke

Appointed Officers
Communications Officer:   Cindy Masson
Webmaster:  Steve McLeod
Environment Officer:  Charlie Oliver
Archivist/Historian:  Karla Rattenbury
Assistant Educator:  Cindy Masson
Assistant Educator:  John Davies
Flag/Supply/Regalia:  Barb Anger
Social Media Officer:   Darryl Wightman
Chair of the Financial Review Committee:   John Collier

Past Commander:  Dave Gamsyager