Executive Officers

Your 2020 - 2021 Executive Committee

Elected Officers

Commander:   Bill Thompson
Educational Officer:   Bob Coleman
Financial Officer:   Nathaniel Clauser
Secretary:   Karen Reid
Membership Officer:   William Thompson

Appointed Officers

RVCC Officer:   Ted Graveline
RVCC Officer:   Alan Graveline
Social/Event Coordinator:   Karen Reid
Officer at Large:   David Agnew
Officer at Large:   John Newcombe
Officer at Large:   Ian Holden
Historian:   Ted Graveline
Assistant Educational Officer:   Christine Stanton
Assistant Educational Officer:   Ted Graveline

Past Commander:   Ted Graveline

Chair of the Audit Committee:   Mike Bidder