

Squadron Warrant

Be It Known that upon application duly made and pursuant to resolution of the Governing Board of Canadian Power & Sail Squadrons, a Squadron has been constituted, known as

Etobicoke Squadron

to consist of

C.A. Alloway, D. Burt, M. Burt, N. Franolic, D. Langlois, E. Mastusiak, R. McCutcheon, D. McGuire, G. Moerkerken, K. Nettleton, H. Sutton, D. Thompson, H. Todd, J. Warwick

and such other members of Canadian Power & Sail Squadrons, as may be elected to membership therein.

This Warrant is granted subject to the provisions of the By-Laws of Canadian Power & Sail Squadrons, and the Regulations of its Governing Board now or hereafter in force.

Etobicoke Squadron was created from the consolidation of two proud Squadrons having a combined commitment of 101 years of experience offering safe boating through education: namely Centennial Park Squadron (whose warrant was dated June 4, 1957) and Humber Valley Squadron (whose warrant was dated September 2, 1958).

In Witness Whereof, this Warrant bears the seal of Canadian Power & Sail Squadrons and is issued under the hand of its Chief Commander and Secretary this 6th day of June, 2009.

ather the Ribert

Secretary Catherine McLeod, <u>PA</u>

Chief Commander Harry Cole, NS