Welcome to Quinte District
 The Samson Post

Supporting Squadrons
on the shores of Lake Ontario
and in the Kawartha Lakes since 1959
Home > Bridge

Current Quinte District Council

To contact any of our officers please click on their name.
District Commander  Jim Lee  (Peterborough)
 Executive Officer  Christine Vos (Oshawa)
Administrative Officer TBA
Educational Officer David Burtt (Bay of Quinte)
Financial Officer John Fear (RCAF Trenton)

Secretary Gina Lee  (Peterborough)

Public Relations Officer Susan Mellow (Peterborough)

Communications Officer Catherine McLeod (Peterborough and Bay of Quinte)

Membership Officer Bill Thomson (Kawartha Lakes)

MAREP Officer Jim Goddard (Ajax)

Boating Basics/VHF Officer John Gullick (Peterborough)

Historian Dale Holland (Prince Edward)

Assistant Educational Officer TBA

Officer at Large R. John Garside (Prince Edward)

Auditor Review Officer Ed Sykes (Bay of Quinte)
Past District Commander Graham Stewart  (Ajax)

The following are the Squadron Commanders who are members of the District Council by virtue of their office:

Ajax Power and Sail Squadron Commander Vaughan Crofford

Bay of Quinte Power and Squadron Commander Donny Maracle

Kawartha Lakes Power and Sail Squadron Commander Bill Thompson

Oshawa Power and Sail Squadron Commander John Rycroft

Peterborough Power and Sail Squadron Commander Gina Lee

Prince Edward Power and Sail Squadron Commander Mike Pothier

RCAF Trenton Power and Sail Squadron Commander Frank Sheedy