Loading
Welcome to the Orillia Power & Sail Squadron
                    P.O. Box 473, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6K2
Home > Bridge

 

Orillia Power and Sail Squadron

2015 / 2016 Bridge

 
Past Commander   Dennis Herdman 705-329-2843 dennis.herdman@rogers.com

A/Commander       Angela Rudy 705-327-1449 rudy.associates@sympatico.ca

Executive Officer  Vacant

Training Officer    Peter Gumbrell peter@Orillia.net 

Administration     Angela Rudy 705-327-1449 rudy.associates@sympatico.ca

Treasurer              Shelley Chambers 705-489-4540 srussell@interhop.net

Public Relations    Jim Patterson 705-325-8911 kjpatterson@sympatico.ca

Marep /Port Capt  Bob Burt        705-325-7577  robertburt@rogers.com

Membership          Bill Lang         mudpup@rogers.com   

ATO Training        Andrew Bell          andrew.bell@pioneerhandcraft.ca

ATO VHF              Charlie Ellins 705-689-5274 charlie.ellins@rogers.com

Communications  Jan Herdman 705-329-2843 jan.herdman@rogers.com

VHF Officer            Warren Clark c-lark@rogers.com

Social Officer          Kathleen Patterson 705-325-8911 kjpatterson@sympatico.ca