Welcome to Quinte District
 The Samson Post

Supporting Squadrons
on the shores of Lake Ontario
and in the Kawartha Lakes since 1959
Home > Bridge

Current Quinte District Council

To contact any of our officers please click on their name.
District Commander  Christine Vos (Oshawa)
 Executive Officer   Graham Stewart  (Ajax)
Administrative Officer TBA
Educational Officer John Rycroft (Oshawa)
Financial Officer John Fear (RCAF Trenton)

Secretary Gina Lee  (Peterborough)

Public Relations Officer Susan Mellow (Peterborough)

Communications Officer Dale Holland (Prince Edward)

Membership Officer Bill Thomson (Kawartha Lakes)

MAREP Officer Jim Goddard (Ajax)

Boating Basics/VHF Officer John Gullick (Peterborough)

Historian Dale Holland (Prince Edward)

Assistant Educational Officer TBA

Officer at Large R. John Garside (Prince Edward)

Auditor Review Officer Vacant
Past District Commander Jim Lee  (Peterborough)

The following are the Squadron Commanders who are members of the District Council by virtue of their office:

Ajax Power and Sail Squadron Commander Vaughan Crofford

Bay of Quinte Power and Squadron Commander Jill Dennis-Raycroft

Kawartha Lakes Power and Sail Squadron Commander Bill Thompson

Oshawa Power and Sail Squadron Commander Terry Vos

Peterborough Power and Sail Squadron Commander Nick Cliteur

Prince Edward Power and Sail Squadron Commander Eric Bronson

RCAF Trenton Power and Sail Squadron Commander Frank Sheedy